Friday, 3 December 2010

POST #9 - Teletubbies Are Getting it ORRNNN!

Sooo.. currently people on facebook are putting up childhood shows they used to watch. so i type in teletubbies laa laa in google.. but ohhh look what i came across... :O




Thursday, 28 October 2010

POST #8 - 28/10/2010

Wellll....i've pretty much broadcasted this to my facebook and twitter and by texting my friends but i'll share it with you guys too (=
i had lunch 2day ( nothing new) BUT in this lunch of minee..there were loads of chicken in it
(OM NOM NOM) i was eating away vigorously, until i saw something roundd! ohh yesss! you did NOT guess it...it was a chickens heart! LOOOOOOL!! oh goshh! it was soo small! it was the size of my thumb nails!! ahahahah omdaizz. =') yhh that was a shocking experience for me so yes i HAD to share it :D

Hmmm..what else happened 2day?..Hmm well nothing else happend BUT it came to my attention that we live in a society where pizza delivery gets to ur house b4 the police! *GASPS* hheheh (=

OK... last thought for today...or should i say a thought from yday :)
yess..any hoo. yday i was watching the news and it showed a mini conferencee of the conservative leader and the labour leader....nd i realised how wenever one had to talk they had to stand up. then wen they had to listen they would sit down..even if it was just for like 5 seconds! LOOOOL...and yes...i came up with a theory that the party leaders MUST have toned bums and legss! O___O next time u watch a conference between the two party leaders just look at the amount of sitting and standing they have to do!! :O:O

-Lee'Sarr TRANN

klnklmlkm

Monday, 25 October 2010

POST #7- A Trip To The Past... (Apologies For My Rambling)

Well...i was looking through my Tumblr today and i noticed there were two posts that I, MYSELF, "MOI" found quite funny while reading. So i thought to myself. "Hmm..WHY on earth did i NOT post this on my blog in the SUMMER?"
Therefore...i'm just gonna post it on here now cos i want to and so far all my posts are of a sexual nature so "hehehe" this shall break my sexual post trend :D (Ok..ima stop rambling now)

~BEHOLD!..THE REALLY, FUNNY, AWESOME, OLD TUMBLR POST THAT I DIDNT POST ON THIS~

PART 1!

SUMMER!!..HOT HOT HOT!.. >_<" oh gosh!..its NOT even July!

OMGOSHH!! These past 2 days in london Have Been SOO HOTT!! :O & as i'm typing now, my legs are stuck to the chair and my "moustache area" is flooding with SWEAT! (okay, you didn't need to know that but ehh)

One thing i H8 bout summer is it’s HOT and hardly any breeze AT ALL!!..Yday i was returning overdue books from the library (Cos i'm BADASS :P) After that…i made my way to the bus stop but b4 the bus stop there were traffic lights i had to cross..i walk up2 the traffic lights..there’s NOBODY there, YET i smell mild BODY ODOUR.!! O___o thats how uno there’s no wind coming fru….that when a person leaves a certain spot their smell stays there >_<” YIAKSS….

AAAAND i have A LOT more to say about these past 2days but it’s too hot (Yes it’s round 11:30pm &its HOT) and this typing is making my fingers sweat LOL!..

________________________________________________________

PART 2!

HATE is a strong word? i DONT CARE! I HATE SPASMS!!


Ok..i guess a lot of people have spasms or some sort of shock attack but 2day and last night..Woaahhh. The spasms ive had was too much!

1. Last night was HOT!..i was falling asleep (i was still concious) i close my eyes..i’m in a park? LOL.. i climb up something (can’t remember) i slip i’m about to fall….SPASMM!!..felt like a RETARDDD! (im soo G.A.Y!!)

i’m boring to read?..well PISS OFF!..go fetch me a meatball sub frm subway “asshole” <--(Nice Quote from MEET THE FOCKERS right?? :D that baby is a LEGEND)

2. A stupid fat fly was in my room buzzz zzzz zzz zzing away…i didn’t do nothing cos it was HOT HOT HOT!…it came near my ear…you guessed it! SPASSMM!…my shoulder went back..nd i felt my face jiggling all over the place!..soo happy there wasnt a mirror infront of me!


-Lee'Sar TRANN

POST #6- A Book On Everything Men Know About Women



GREAT book right?? ;D

-Lee'Sar TRANN

POST #5- Here is Something You Don't See Everyday


Hmmm..i just noticed most of my posts has got some sexual-ness involved in it! LOOOOOOL
Well i PROMISE that after this one...you will see some non-sexual posts :D

But Anyhooo......................



Its a great signpost for office workers right?? ;D

-Lee'Sar TRANN






POST #4

http://crezy4tw.tumblr.com/post/848913128

ABOVE IS A LINK THAT MEN SHOULD SEE!!

GIRLS....IN POST #2 I INVENTED THE PENIS GRATER FOR YOU!..WELL THIS PICTURE SHOULD GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF WHAT TO DO IF U CNT BUY MY AWESOME CREATION ;D